#IciasList: UNBOXING BDJ BOX MARCH 2015

Subscription Boxes is the in-thing nowadays. Never heard of it? Basically you subscribe to receive a certain kind of box monthly filled with a variety of products from skin care to make-up. The only catch is that you don’t know what you’re going get until it’s actually delivered to your doorstep.

BDJ Box for March 2015 is an exclusive package from Pond’s! It includes a complete skin care system for daily use – from facial wash to night cream. I’m guilty of being complacent with skin care, so I’m quite excited to have a whole new daily ritual.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

The package includes the following:

  • POND’S Flawless White Dewy Rose Gel
  • POND’S Flawless White Brightening Night Cream
  • POND’s Flawless White BB Cream in Beige
  • POND’s Flawless White BB Cream in Light
  • POND’S White Beauty Pearl Cleansing Gel (2pcs)
  • POND’s Flawless White Ultra Luminous Serum
  • Stickers
  • Product information card

IMG_20150309_163222

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

This is my new favorite facial wash! I’ve tried other gel formula facial washes out there (Like Belo) but it ends up making my skin oily. Not this one though, it just makes it feel softer than usual. Like I said I don’t usually put creams or other skin care products aside from moisturizer (which I barely use) so having a scheduled regimen now is something I need to get used to.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetThe BB cream is another first for me. I barely use make-up on a daily basis and frankly, I have no idea what the difference is between a BB Cream and Foundation. But after using so I guess it differs in its coverage level. Foundation can completely cover your imperfections while BB Cream just slightly evens out your skin tone. Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetWant your own surprise box delivered to your door step? Subscribe now in http://www.bdjbox.com

RATES:

1 Month – Php 580
3 Months – Php 1700
6 Months – Php 3300

Leave a Reply

