Last Friday Night

 

Just had my Thesis Orientation today and wow, now I can definitely feel the pressure. This type of situation definitely calls for a night out with my best buds. We went to Rue Bourbon, in Burgos Circle to chill, bond and have a few drinks. I was finally able to try the talked about Caramel Beer (Click link for its review).

As I said in my previous post there are 2 sizes available for this magical drink: Glass and Big Ass. See the difference below: 

It’s bigger than my face LOL 

What I like about Rue Bourbon is its double ambiance; if you wanna party out loud stay on the ground floor but if you want to have a more chill inuman stay at the 2nd! This was definitely the best way to end the week and start fresh for the stressful months to come. 

Leave a Reply

