Chili’s: Bacon Burger

If you want to have that burger or steak fix you should definitely try out Chili’s! Embarrassing as it is to admit it was my first time to try it out just a few weeks ago – unbelievable, I know. A bacon and burger lover myself I ordered their ‘Bacon Burger’ without any hesitation. I mean how can you go wrong with some ‘beef patty + cheese + bacon’ combo right?

Since it’s called the ‘Bacon Burger’ I honestly expected it to have more than 2 strips of bacon – I wish they put at least 3. The burger patty itself is so juicy and tasty, definitely part of my top 5.  I’m completely in-love as to how the cheese is somewhat hugging the beef patty completely. As a whole, the burger itself is a must-try! It will definitely satisfy all of your burger cravings for sure. Although the fries it comes with is a bit too salty for my taste.

Branch: 2nd Level Greenbelt 5

Rating: 9/10 – More bacon and less salty fries

Website: http://www.chilisphilippines.com and Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/ChilisPhilippines

Branches in Metro Manila:

 

MAKATI 2nd Level Greenbelt 5 Ayala Center Makati City
Tel no.: 729-3022 / 729-2862
GREENHILLS 26 Missouri St. cor. Nevada St., Northeast Greenhills San Juan
Tel no.: 727-2959 / 727-3008
TOMAS MORATO 199 Tomas Morato Ave. cor. Scout Fernandez Quezon City
Tel no.: 372-5017 / 372-5007
ROCKWELL P1 Unit 36 Power Plant Mall Rockwell Center
Tel no.: 659-6527
ALABANG TOWN CENTER LGF, Corte de Las Palmas Expansion, Alabang Town Center, Muntinlupa City
Tel no.: 846-2647

 

Leave a Reply

