Alfredo

The weather was completely crazy.. I wanted some Krushers from KFC so bad but then I’m not allowed to eat nor drink pure dairy products until my operation. sigh. So I just got some yummy Alfredo Pasta bowl (yeah I know the sauce might have some milk in it, oh well).Image

I love white sauce pastas, I can eat it any time of the day and this one is definitely a must try. Although I do wish they add more sauce per serving cause it can get a bit dry. But taste wise, delicious.

rating: 9/10 

KFC Alfredo Pasta Bowl with 8 oz drink: P90 

Leave a Reply

